Ministries

Please use our Contact Us form if an email or phone number are not listed below.
Showing 51 items
Ministry or OrganizationContact PersonPhone or email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Ministry or OrganizationContact PersonPhone or email
African American Catholic Ministry Jack Jackson rhpjack@aol.com 
Altar Servers - English Ralph Jones horsewag@sbcglobal.net 
Altar Servers - Spanish Maria Mora mjesus2006@gmail.com 
Anointing & Communion to The Sick Mary Thompson mary@olmstpatrick.org 
Art and Environment Mary Morgan 209-725-3160 
Asian Association of St. Patrick's Bea Delgadillo Josebeao9@yahoo.com 
Catholic Charities of Merced Dena Medeiros dmederios@ccdof.org 
Catholic Women and Friends Agnes Stone agnesmariestone@gmail.com 
Cenacle and Benediction Mert Beuerman beuerman.m@sbcglobal.net 
Children's Liturgy-Spanish Lorena Arroyo & Lilian Sanchez larroyo@muhsd.k12.ca.us 
Commentators Ellisa Naumann Ejnn1951@gmail.com 
Daily Rosary Group Church Office 209-383-3924 
Daughters of the Holy Spirit Sr. Lucille  209-564-5008 
Detention Ministry Carl Estrella carl.estrella@gmail.com 
Dinner for 8 Diane Hockersmith ladydi147@comcast.net 
Eucharistic Adoration Mert and Toni Beuerman beuerman.m@sbcglobal.net 
First Friday Prayer Group Mert Beuerman beuerman.m@sbcglobal.net 
First Saturday Prayer Group Mert Beuerman beuerman.m@sbcglobal.net 
G.L.O.R.I.E. Francisco Rodriguez frodriguez@olmstpatrick.org 
GriefShare Support Group Jack Jackson rhpjack@aol.com 
Guadalupana Society Delfino Barrios 209-564-7482 
Hospitality Committee Bea Delgadillo josebea09@yahoo.com 
Italian Catholic Federation Robyn Piro pirorl@aol.com; piro.r@mccd.edu 
Knights of Columbus Pat Bauer patrick.bauer@norcal.aaa.com 
Monday Club Vera Hoffart mark@olmstpatrick.org 
Moving with the Holy Spirit Janie Garcia 209-761-9539 
Music Ministry Dennis Brown 209-349-8291 
New Wine Spanish Elizabeth Cardenas 209-383-3924 
OLM School Judy Blackburn Judyblackburn@olmlancers.com 
OLM School Foundation Sabra Abbate sabo347@yahoo.com 
OLM School Girl Scouts OLM School 209-722-7496 
OLM School Parents' Club Lisa Bird 209-358-6646 
Parish Festival Michael Bodine michael_bodine@sbcglobal.net 
Pastoral Care Ministries Wladek Szymusiak wladek@olmstpatrick.org 
Perpetual Help Novena Group Shirley Brandon catd8h@sbcglobal.net 
Portuguese Ministry Mary Avila 209-358-5198 
RCIA Deacon Chuck Reyburn chuck@olmstpatrick.org 
Readers & Eucharistic Ministers Deacon Chuck Reyburn chuck@olmstpatrick.org 
Remembering Program Carmel Donoghue cmgrattan@att.net 
Respect Life Steve and Cindy Hunt 209-769-7092 
Small Faith Formation Group Deacon Chuck Reyburn chuck@olmstpatrick.org 
Spanish Prayer Group Wendy Alvarez wgglalvarez@gmail.com 
Spanish Religious Information Deacon Jose Morales jose@olmstpatrick.org 
St. Patrick's Faith Event Ministry Brian Kravec StPatFaithEvent@gmail.com 
Sunday Children Program-English Millicent Piro nonnapiro@aol.com 
The Religious Studies Group Jim Marks jim_m4360@sbcglobal.net 
Tuesday Night Bible Study Jeanne Chealander jcchealander@sbcglobal.net 
UC Merced Hospitality Francisco Rodriguez frodriguez@olmstpatrick.org 
Wedding Coordinator Veronica Ochoa veronica@olmstpatrick.org 
Young Adult Ministry Francisco Rodriguez frodriguez@olmstpatrick.org 
Young Ladies Institute JoAnn Cline dj1872@att.net 
Showing 51 items